Undetected CS2 Cheats & Free CS2 Cheats

By registering with us, you'll be able to try our free CS2 Cheat or to buy the premium!

SignUp Now!

Premium Cheat Review

Snabbb

Infinity Member
Infinity
Premium
Donator
Hey there!

I am snabbb(Original Username), and I have been using Project Infinity's Premium CSGO Cheats for a month now. Although I am no expert in the cheating field, I hope I can share with you my honest opinion about this cheat so that hopefully you guys can make an informed decision whether or not you want to purchase the PREMIUM cheats.

I am new to cheating and although I am no expert in this field, I have used the cheats for a month now and I hope I can share with you my honest opinion about this cheat so that hopefully you can make an informed decision whether or not you want to purchase the PREMIUM cheats.

Just my two cents. ;)
Feel free to discuss by commenting away. Welcomes any feedback too!

1. Visuals [ 9 / 10 ]

Visuals to me is near perfection. Every feature works just as it is supposed to and I have nothing more to say about Visuals.

Favourite feature for me will be the Skybox feature, looks really really dope.

Many whined about the FPS Drop issue. Yes, it does lower frames as there are more entities on your screen, duh. No problem at all if you have a decent PC.

Check the Disable Post Processing feature to save on some FPS and also made my game look nicer overall.

2. Players [ 9 / 10 ]

The walls here is near perfection as well. Only thing lacking to me is the range of the radar. The radar can’t really show players from a distance away.

Other than that, all the ESPs are useful and several ones I like the most are Glow, Draw Health, Radar.

Toggle whichever ESPs you like and those that you feel will benefit you in game. Personally I would skip out the Draw Rank, Draw Ammo and stuff I think I would not need just to keep the screen clean and clutter free.

3. Weapons, Grenades, Bomb, Defuser [10/10]